inspire-children-workshops – Hong Kong Parkview
warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!


• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Packaged Price for 8 workshops

Member: HK$1440/ 8 workshops within 30 days from the day of purchase
Guest: HK$1730/ 8 workshops within 30 days from the day of purchase

or

Packaged Price for 4 workshops

Member: HK$800/ 4 workshops within 30 days from the day of purchase
Guest: HK$960/ 4 workshops within 30 days from the day of purchase

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Oct 2022

Children's workshop
Clay Cactus Craft
Date: 1 Oct (Sat)
Fee: HK$120 (Member) / HK$150 (Guest)
Level: ★★☆☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
DIY Smiley Flower
Date: 2 Oct (Sun)
Fee: HK$220 (Member) / HK$250 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Rock Painting
Date: 4 Oct (Tue)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Make Your Own Soap
Date: 8 Oct (Sat)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Ocean Theatre Making
Date: 9 Oct (Sun)
Fee: HK$100 (Member) / HK$130 (Guest)
Level: ★★☆☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Mini Plaster Painting
Date: 15 Oct (Sat)
Fee: HK$150 (Member) / HK$180 (Guest)
Level: ★★★☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Astronaut Puzzle Craft
Date: 16 Oct (Sun)
Fee: HK$220 (Member) / HK$250 (Guest)
Level: ★★★☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Moon Light Painting
Date: 22 Oct (Sat)
Fee: HK$150 (Member) / HK$180 (Guest)
Level: ★★☆☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
3D Miniature
Date: 23 Oct (Sun)
Fee: HK$120 (Member) / HK$150 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Acrylic Texture Painting
Date: 29 Oct (Sat)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Unicorn Fluid Art
Date: 30 Oct (Sun)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Sept 2022

Children's workshop
3D Ocean Box
Date: 3 Sept (Sat)
Fee: HK$120 (Member) / HK$150 (Guest)
Level: ★★☆☆☆
Enrol Now

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Sept 2022

Children's workshop
3D Ocean Box
Date: 3 Sept (Sat)
Fee: HK$120 (Member) / HK$150 (Guest)
Level: ★★☆☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Preserved Flower Glass Decoration
Date: 4 Sept (Sun)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Mid-Autumn Light Box
Date: 10 Sept (Sat)
Fee: HK$320 (Member) / HK$250 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Mid-Autumn Rabbit Lantern
Date: 11 Sept (Sun)
Fee: HK$150 (Member) / HK$180 (Guest)
Level: ★★★☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Circus Paper Models
Date: 12 Sept (Mon)
Fee: HK$200 (Member) / HK$230 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Folding Candle
Date: 17 Sept (Sat)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★☆☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Paper Pulp Painting
Date: 18 Sept (Sun)
Fee: HK$200 (Member) / HK$230 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
STEAM – Steel Ball Slide
Date: 24 Sept (Sat)
Fee: HK$180 (Member) / HK$210 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

Children's workshop
Animal Music Box
Date: 25 Sept (Sun)
Fee: HK$250 (Member) / HK$280 (Guest)
Level: ★★★★☆
Enrol Now

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Bookings & Enquiries:
Tel:2812 3945 / 5200 8010
Whatsapp:5200 8010
Email:spa@hongkongparkview.com
Others:Enquiries Form
loading
×